KZ Voodoo

Cosmos Sandglass Against Demons

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 05/05/2019

Iggy Pop & James Williamson – I Got Nothin’

Funkadelic - P.E. Squad / Doo Doo Chasers

Killing Joke – Tomorrow’s World

Shipping News – (Morays Or) Demon

Heron Oblivion – Oriar

Danny & The Darleans – Dr. Finger

Butthole Surfers – Whirling Hall of Knives

Sun City Girls – CCC

Magical Power Mako – Cosmos Sandglass

Robyn Hitchcock – After The Bullfight

Autosalvage – Autosalvage

The Only Ones – This Ain’t All (It’s Made Out To Be)

Low – Silver Rider (alt. take)

Lucinda Williams – American Dream