סיכום העשור – חלק 4

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 27/12/2019
Disco Funk House Organica סיכום העשור

No Zu - Raw Vision

The Souljazz Orchestra - Dog Eat Dog

Toro Y Moi - Say That

Caribou - All I Ever Need

Caribou - Odessa

Boof - Birgit Boogie

Soft Rocks - Mousso Mousso

Todd Terje - Inspector Norse

Peggy Gou - Han Jan

Red Axes - Sun My Sweet Sun

Moscoman - Fernandez

DJ Koze feat. Róisín Murphy - Illumination

Radiohead - Lotus Flower (Jacques Greene Remix)

Carrot Green & Selvagem - Ossain

Dazion - Be A Man

Africaine 808 - Rhythm Is All You Can Dance (Wolf Muller Remix)

Nicola Cruz - Tzantza

Nu Guinea - Ddoje Facce

David Bowie - Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy For The DFA - Edit)

BP Fallon & David Holmes - Henry McCullough (The Andrew Weatherall Remix)

Unloved - Guilty Of Love (Andrew Weatherall Vocal Mix)

A Vision of Panorama - Two Birds

Deaf Chonky - Dolijute (Manfredas Remix)

Tornado Wallace - Trance Encounters

Flying Lotus feat Erykah Badu - See Thru To U

Flying Lotus feat Thundercat - Descent Into Madness

Gaussian Curve - The Distance