Falling Down the Stairs of Your Smile

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 04/08/2019

Lagwagon - Bubbles //fat wreck

ארבע מאות תקליטים - טברנק //taklitim holim

Idles - I Dream Guillotine //partisan

The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog //Elektra

Foals - Black Bull //warner

808 State - Bataglia //808 state

Blanck Mass- Love Is A Parasite //sacred bones

The Bird & The Bee - Jump //no expectations

Hooray For Earth - I Have Failed You //self released

The Futureheads - Listen, Little Man! //nul

Shoken Boys - Call Me //self released

Sleater Kinney - Can I Go On //mom+pop

Minimal Compact - Statik Dancin' (2019 Version) //crammed

Azure Blue - Entropy (feat. The Land Below) //matinee

The Lightning Seeds - Pure //virgin

Ty Segall - The Fall //drag city

Julianna Hatfield - De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da //american laundromat

Richard Dawson - Jogging //domino

Jarv Is - Must I Evolve? (David Holmes & Keefus Ciancia’s Unloved Rework) //rough trade

The New Pornographers – Falling Down the Stairs of Your Smile //concord

Rapsody feat. GZA & D'Angelo - Ibtihaj //jamla

Gravediggaz - 1-800 Suicide // island

זה הזמן - בזי בי //self released

Taylor McFerrin feat. Anna Wise - Memory Digital //from here entertainment

אדםהוא - פיי שפירו //self released

Acid Boys - חיה מתה //machine music

Blackwater Holylight - Motorcycle //ridingeasy

Mastodon - The Creature Lives //reprise

Kayo Dot - Blasphemy: A Prophecy //prophecy production

אתר - רקמות וערן צור //kame’a

Lee Hazlewood & Nancy Sinatra - Some Velvet Morning //reprise

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors //jagjaguwar

Lloyd Cole - The Over Under //earmusic

Age Is A Box - הר //needwant

The Durutti Column - Sketch For Summer //factory

Not Waving, Dark Mark - City Of Sin //ecstatic

Lingua Ignota - I Am The Beast //profound lore

Ran Jurgenson - On & On //self released

Julian Cope - Ain’t No Gettin’ Round Gettin’ Round //echo

Penguin Cafe - At the Top of the Hill, They Stood //erased tapes

חביבי תראה - חכם דוד מנחם ועמית חי כהן //self released