KZ Voodoo

Death By Freezing

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 20/01/2019

Maxine Funke – Wake Up Dreaming

Vertical Slit – Your Move, China Man

Tommy Jay & The General – Death By Freezing

These Immortal Souls – Shamed

Edith Frost – Telescopic

Snapper – Eyes That Shine

Tom Verlaine – The Grip of Love

Jackie-O Motherfucker – Something On Your Mind (Karen Dalton cover)

5 Gentleman - L.S.D. 25 Ou Les Métamorphoses De Margaret Steinway

Peter Grudzien – White Trash Hillbilly Trick

Vexx – Flattened Scenes

Wildildlife – Things Will Grow

L. Pierre – Sad Laugh

Jaye Bartell – Lilly

Blonde Redhead – Golden Light

Robert Forster – The Evangelist

Mu – The Awakening

Alastair Galbraith - Fall