My Dreamers Said

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 06/10/2019

Cream - I Feel Free //Polydor

Lagwagon - Auf Wiedersehen //fat wreck

Ramones - Blitzkrieg Bop //sire

Subhumans - Strange Land //pirates press

טברנק - טברנק // taklitim holim

Bob Mould - I Don’t Mind //self released

The Muffs - Lucky Guy //wb

The Darkness - Live 'Til I Die //cooking vinyl

Ronnie Peterson & Betzefer - Helter Skelter //roxy

Mastodon - Chimes At Midnight //reprise

The Skids - Working For The Yankee Dollar //virgin

Weezer - The End Of The Game //atlantic

Van Halen - Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love //wb

The Bird & The Bee - Runnin’ With The Devil //no expectations

Samantha Urbani - Made In Love //samantha urbani

Imani Coppola - Mind Of The Monkey //ipecac

The Menzingers - High Schoool Friend //epitaph

Medicine - Sally Go Round The Roses //drawing room

The Jesus Mary Chain - Head On //blanco y negro

Heaven's Club - Here There & Nowhere //profound lore

Diiv - Like Before You Were Born //captured tracks

PJ Harvey - The Community Of Hope //island

Craig Finn - It's Never Been A Fair Fight //atlantic

Bambara - Serafina //wharf cat

איש תחת גפנו - עד זוב //אינדי הפקות

Cursive - Stranded Satellite //15 passenger

Lower Splendor - We Only Have to Be Lucky Once. You Will Have to Be Lucky Always (67) //shalosh cult

The Fall featuring Gavin Friday- Stephen Song //beggars banquet

Blessed - אל שמחות (God Of Joy) //raash

Chromatics - Twist The Knife //Italians do it better

עכשיו פתאום פחות - בסיסטיות //self released

Swim Deep - Happy As Larrie //pop committee

Mos Def - Umi Says //rawkus

Shlomi Kendel - Reach The Sun //self released

Michael Stipe - Your Capricious Soul //self released

Joe Jackson - Ever After //virgin

Wilco - An Empty Corner //dbpm

Angel Olsen - Impasse //jagjaguwar

Boris - Away From You //third man

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen //bad seed ltd

Kirsty MacColl & Evan Dando - Perfect Day //virgin

The Monochrome Set - Le Chanson De La Pucelle //tapete

קילומטר ויומיים לפני השקיעה - רקמות ונועה בביוף //kame’a

Pet Shop Boys featuring Kylie Minogue - In Denial //parlophone

Alon Lotringer - All In //bmusic

Daryl Hall & John Oates - It’s A Laugh //rca