The Show After The Radio Was Saved

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 14/07/2019

Nomad Stones - Unriddled //brutal panda

Mastodon - Curl Of The Burl //reprise

Bracket - Canned From The Food Drive //fat wreck

808 State - Bataglia //808 state

New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at Manchester International Festival) //mute

Hot Chip - No God //domino

Violent Femmes feat. Stefan Janowski - I’m Nothing //pias

יא ספל - טברנק //taklitim holim

ארבע רגליים - שמיע //self released

The Futureheads - Jekyll /nul

The Doors - Touch Me //elektra

The Bird & The Bee feat. Beck - Hot For Teacher //no expectations

Middle Sky Boom & Eliezer - Across the Dub (Alek Lee remix) // Unterman

Lower Dens - I Drive //ribbon music

Rachid Taha - Je Suis African //naïve

A-Wa - Shama’a //self released

Public Enemy - Do You Wanna Go Our Way??? //pias

מאמא - טדי נגוסה //self released

Torche - Changes Come //relapse

The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl - Lorelei //wea

Baroness - Cold Blooded Angels //abraxan hymns

Roky Erickson & The Aliens - The Creature With The Atom Brain //415 records

Craig Finn - Head Rolls Off //atlantic

Sharon Van Etten - No One's Easy To Love //jagjaguwar

Gruff Rhys - Pang! (Muzi Remix) //rough trade

למה התאהבתי - פיי שפירו //self released

Jenny Hval - Ashes To Ashes //sacred bones

Blood Orange - Happiness //domino

Africa Express feat. Damon Albarn, Moonchild Sanelly, Mr Jukes, Sibot, Blue May - I Can't move //africa express records

Taylor McFerrin - Now That You Need Me //from here entertainment

Bon Iver - Faith //jagjaguwar

Drab Majesty - Noise Of The Void //dais

Joy Division - Atmosphere //London

Alexander Tucker - Energy Alphas //thrill jockey

Pere Ubu - Lovely Day //cherry red

Johnny Thunders - You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory //sire

Wear Your Wounds - Lurking shadow //deathwish inc

The Cure - Kyoto Song //fiction

שתדעי - איתמר שלמה כהן //self released

יד קלה על הדק - גילי יאלו //self released

Blood Orange feat. Kelsey lu & Ian Isiah - Birmingham //domino

Alon Lotringer - The Maze //self released

Daniel O’Sullivan - The Diamond Vehicle //o genesis

Nico - My Funny Valentine //beggars banquet