KZ Voodoo

Accidents On Purpose

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 06/01/2019

Reagan Youth – New Aryans

שלוש חית – Kankan

Subway Sect – Nobody’s Scared

The Modern Lovers – She Cracked (Kim Fowley’s sessions, 1972)

The Replacements – Go

Scratch Acid – She Said

Adolescents – Amoeba

The Vibrators – Destory

Dead Boys – Ain’t Nothin’ To Do (Rough Mix)

Reatards – When I Get Mad

Pagans – Boy Can I Dance Good

Zounds – Fear

Unwound – Accidents On Purpose

The Nation Of Ulysses – The Hickey Underworld

Fugazi - Cashout

Embrace – Dance Of Days

Rites Of Spring – All Through A Life

Bardo Pond – Fir

Bassholes – Rock Candy Mountain