Electric Dreams

הפופ החם של סתיו 84' (וגם קצת 89')

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 24/10/2019

Janet Jackson - Miss U Much 

Janet Jackson - Rhythm Nation 

Duran Duran - The Wild Boys 

Ultravox - Love's Great Adventure  

Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth 

Alison Moyet - All Cried Out  

David Bowie - Blue Jean  

Maria Vidal - Body Rock 

Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen  

Kim Wilde - The Second Time  

Cyndi Lauper - All Through The Night  

Pat Benatar - We Belong  

Paul McCartney - No More Lonely Nights 

The Beautiful South - You Keep It All In  

The Beautiful South - I’ll Sail This Ship Alone