Amir Egozy

Spots on Shuggie Otis + Andres/DJ Dez & more

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 17/01/2013

DJ Grillo Wiener ‎– Disco Fire

Genius Of Time – Tuffa Trummor Med Synt // Aniara

Rebolledo y Daniel Maloso – De Cierto Desierto

Reggie Blount – Shining Star // Clone Crown

Alexis Taylor – You Want Me // Nayim from the Halfway Line

Toro y Moi – Never Matter

FaltyDL – She Sleeps (ft. Ed Macfarlane) // Ninja Tune

Prinzhorn Dance School – I Want You

Shuggie Otis – Ice Cold Daydream // Epic

Shuggie Otis – Not Available // Epic/Legacy

Johnny Otis – Good To The Last Drop

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Faded In the Morning // Jagjaguwar

Allah-Las – Don’t You Forget It // Innovative Leisure Records

Will Saul & Tam Cooper – Hi Lo

Kambo Super Sound – Kambo Dub Station

Andres feat. Monica Blaire – Learn to Love

Andres – Salvador De Bahia

DJ Dez – New World // Root Down

Andres – On My Own

Andres – Few Of Us

Andrés – New For U // La Vida

Jen – Dark Matter

O B Ignitt – Space Age Steppin

Frankie Knuckles – The Whistle Song // Virgin

Pepe Bradock – Inconsequent Pussy

Pantha Du Prince & The Bell Laboratory – Spectral Split