Amir Egozy

These Slipping Moments

התכנית שודרה בתאריך 06/04/2020

DJ Dez – New World

Pastor TL Barrett – Nobody Knows

Justen O'Brien & Jake – These Moments Now

Velly Joonas – Stopp, Seisku Aeg!

Bill Withers – Railroad Man

Bill Withers – Make a Smile for Me

Wee – Put It In Real Good

Thundercat – Dragonball Durag

Massive Attack – Safe From Harm

Massive Attack – Any Love

Sindecut – Slow Down

Genesis P-Orridge & Astrid Monroe – The Truth

Yves Tumor – Gospel For a New Century

Rose City Band – Rivers of Mind

The Wild Poppies – Talking to Myself Again

Arthur Russell – Get Around To It

UB40 – One In Ten

Yabby You/The Prophets & Trinity – King Pharaoh's Plague

Los Bonjournos – Olive Tree עץ הזית

Los Bonjournos – Holon Today חולון היום

Ava Leigh – Over the Bridge

Scarlatine – Uptown Top Ranking

Tapes – Summer Jam

Gigi Masin – Bellamore

Nightmares On Wax – Stars

Dean Blunt & Joanne Robertson – Nitro Girls 2

24-Carat Black & Vicki Gray – You're Slipping Away

Silver Leaf – Can We Rebuild Our City?

Manu Dibango – Ceddo End Title